8296 –

Moment of lyric – Instrumental. mp3


No GP and Kat last night, possibly tonight, I guess, if it gets to happen at all this time ’round. I’ll keep my fingers crossed. [edit – Looks like we’re going to do lunch today about 1pm… now I just have to figure out what’s for lunch!]


Kosh Naranek
You scored 10 Diplomacy , 30 Integrity, and 0 Chaos!
You wish to ensure order, but you’d rather guide the younger races with wisdom, example, and care. You’re a little unusual for your species in that respect, but you understand the younger races and know they’d resent a rather strong handed approach, although you’ll stand up for what you need to. You’re mysterious, often silent, short, and utterly obscure… perfect for a Vorlon.

My test tracked 4 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:

free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 73% on Diplomacy
free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 47% on Leadership
free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 34% on Integrity
free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 21% on Chaos

Link: The Which B5 ambassador are you Test written by sulebob on Ok Cupid, home of the 32-Type Dating Test

2006 Dr. Who Episode guide… I had on idea that the season would be starting up this weekend!

NEW EARTH
Saturday 15 April

TOOTH AND CLAW
Saturday 22 April

SCHOOL REUNION
Saturday 29 April

THE GIRL IN THE FIREPLACE
Saturday 6 May

RISE OF THE CYBERMEN
Saturday 13 May

THE AGE OF STEEL
Saturday 20 May

THE IDIOT’S LANTERN
Saturday 27 May

THE IMPOSSIBLE PLANET
Saturday 3 June

THE SATAN PIT
Saturday 10 June

LOVE & MONSTERS
Saturday 17 June

FEAR HER
Saturday 24 June

ARMY OF GHOSTS
Saturday 1 July

DOOMSDAY
Saturday 8 July


45,000 homes and businesses still have blue tarps on their roofs… 2 months to hurricane season. I hope it doesn’t get too ugly.


clouds
Clouds seen on the way home – picture is more interesting at larger sizes.

1 year ago – tv-shoot, whale cam, regional anthropology, sesame street, dream Bhk & Pye, Gamer quiz, illuminati, little cowpoke, celeb diaries, i feel great, moist towelettes, astronaut jones, 9 years for spammer, bush toy

2 years ago – easter, peeps, image collages, pelicans, spidey-2

3 years ago – first 4 children in the vampire game, got my offer from JKG

4 years ago – Programmer / Engineer gag, lovely private entries, including Blackstone’s Reading.

5 years ago – pork taco brain worm, Power-puff Scotto, grove meeting, An open letter to browser sniffers, agogGeotarget

Leave a Reply